Week In Review: November 3rd, 2019 – November 9th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on my best prospecting and mindset tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Monday, November 4th, 2019

On Monday we answered this question – should you set boundaries for your team members?

The most precious asset you have in your business is your time. With that said, should you set boundaries for your team members?

There is the urge when bringing in new team members to spend as much time with them in order to keep them on your team as long as possible.

One thing to keep in mind. Your team is watching everything you do and spending more time with team members can cause more problems for you.

I explain why in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, November 5th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you mistakes people make when creating multiple streams of income.

You've heard it said that you need to build multiple streams of income in order for your business to survive. And it's true.

BUT….

The biggest mistake is to build multiple streams of income all at once. It's like the old phrase “if you're going to chase two rabbits you won't catch either.”

The most important thing to do when building your first income stream is to find a program that gives you the ability to make money in multiple ways.

I explain how to do this in the video below.

 

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, November 6th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you a HUGE overcoming objection tip that will help you close more sales.

Picture this scenario. You follow up with your prospect and they hit you with objections.

You begin to feel your pulse rise and begin to feel self-defensive.

Your prospect is anticipating you to be on the defensive. 

And when you're on the defensive you lose all posture.

With that said, how do you take your posture back?

You do it by saying this one phrase. I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, November 7th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you how to create a simple follow up system for your prospects.

You've heard it said that the fortune is in the follow-up for your leads. According to Grant Cardone, 90% of sales occur after the 5th follow up.

With that said, you have to have a follow-up system in place with your leads.

Here's the cool part. You don't need expensive software to follow up with your leads. 

It can be as low tech as possible.

You do it by saying this one phrase. I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, November 8th, 2019

We capped off the week learning why people say “NO” to joining your business.

Can I ask you a question?

What's the first response that goes through your head when you hear a prospect say “NO” to buying your product or join your business?

If you answer “It's something I must have said or done,” you're not alone. As a matter of fact, that's what the majority of home business owners think.

However, it holds them back from making money. 

The top earners, realize that there's an unspoken reason why people say “NO” that doesn't deal with YOU. It's all about THEM.

I explain more in the video below.

.Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

How to Build Your Own Membership Site

3 Step Daily Method of Operation to Get Leads on Social Media

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: October 27th, 2019 – November 2nd, 2019

This week's trainings focused on my best prospecting, marketing, and mindset tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Monday, October 28th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you a simple duplication tip that will help you increase your results and have a stable, residual income.

One of the biggest challenges people have when building their network marketing business is to spend too much time with their new reps and literally holding their hand in the beginning.

This poses two huge problems.

First, it takes up too much of your time. Remember, you and your new teammates joined this business for time freedom.

Second, your new team members are watching what you're doing. Every time your new team member watches what you're doing they're thinking

  • Does it work?
  • Will it work for me?
  • Can I do it?

If your new team members are seeing you spending too much time with new team members training them, they will throw their hands up and say “I can't spend that much time doing this” and walk away.

The key to a successful network marketing business is DUPLICATION. You need to make this as simple as possible for your team to do.

In the video below I share with you a simple duplication tip that will help you and your team grow.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, October 29th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you a HUGE tip when it comes to having posture when sending out Facebook messages that get more people to say “YES”.

The other day I watched a Facebook live training my friend Ray Higdon did in his Rank Maker's Facebook group. He asked people to send him snippets of conversations they are having with their prospects using Facebook messenger.

I was impressed because he was able to determine posture without even READING the content of the message! He then shared a tip that shows you how to have MASSIVE posture using messenger.

Before I share this Facebook messenger posture tip, I want to share with you Ray's definition of posture. 

Posture is “the belief in what you have regardless of external acceptance or approval.

When you have posture, less is more. 

Watch the video below to learn this power posture tip.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, October 30th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you the answer to the question “should I change my network marketing company?

Have you ever felt like leaving your MLM company? It's very tempting to do especially when you see these situations come up:

  • Team members leave
  • Customers stop their autoship
  • Top leaders leave the company
  • Seeing other people jumping to next big thing

Before you decide to leave, make sure you watch the video below to answer these 3 questions.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, October 31st, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you my review of Russell Brunson's One Funnel Away Challenge.

You’ve probably heard all the buzz about the One Funnel Away Challenge by now…
 
(…you know, the crazy, intense challenge where you have 30 days to build and launch your online funnel, while having Russell Brunson, Julie Stoian, and Stephen Larsen as your coaches?)  
 
Crazy part is, for a huge 30 day Challenge with 3 top-notch marketing trainers, it’s just $100 for the WHOLE Challenge!
  
So, it’s pretty much a no-brainer deal…
 
If you’re the type of person who wants an online business, but you struggle to get it off the ground…
 
Or you hate the business you’ve built…
 
Or you struggle with the actual implementation part…
 
Then this Challenge FORCES you to bite the bullet and get your first (or next) funnel built.  
 
They go through everything in detail, so even if you’re a newbie and have never built a funnel before, this would be an appropriate Challenge for you to do.
 
In the video below I share with you more about what the One Funnel Away Challenge is and how it can benefit you.
 
 

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, November 1st, 2019

We capped off the week learning how to use The 5 Minute Rule to handle disappointments.

When building your home business you will encounter many disappointments.

  • People drop out of your autoship
  • People leave your team
  • You're on the verge of signing up a new team member and they bail at the last minute
  • Your network marketing company goes out of business
  • One of your income streams suddenly dries up
  • Facebook shuts your account down.

Dwelling on the disappointments can kill your momentum and get you back into the groove.

In today's video I'm going to share with you the 5 Minute Rule I learned from Hal Elrod when it comes to dealing with disappointments.

.Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

How to Build Your Own Membership Site

3 Step Daily Method of Operation to Get Leads on Social Media

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: October 20th, 2019 – October 26th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on my best prospecting, social media,  business, and mindset tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Monday, October 21st, 2019

On Monday I shared with you 3 limiting beliefs your prospect has that you need to overcome before they buy.

Want to know the secret sauce to selling more stuff? It comes down to understanding what your prospect means when they say “NO”.

For 97% of home business owners they feel that the word “NO” means that they somehow screwed up the invitation, follow-up, or close.

Guess what, it's not. The “NO” is all on the prospect.

It's your job to find out what they are saying “NO” to. Russell Brunson identified that prospects say “NO” to a product, service, and/or business opportunity because their “NO” is centered around one of three limiting beliefs.

I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you top secret Facebook live tip  that will help you not only get more engagement, but you'll also get more people open to learning more about your product, service, and/or business opportunity.

Do you want to know how the top earners are able to sign up people with speed, pleasure, and ease from their Facebook live videos?

They get them to say “YES” as often as they can to simple questions. Why?

When you get people in the habit of answering “YES” to any questions, your prospects are more likely to say “YES” when you ask for the sale. 

Watch the video below where I walk you through how to do this in your Facebook live video.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you a simple prospecting script to use with them to increase your results with ease.

Influencers are a great way to drive traffic to your product, service, or business opportunity because they have a highly engaged audience who will buy on their recommendation.

With that said, how do you get influencers to notice YOU?

Good question right?

My friend and mentor Ray Higdon shared some insight into the mind of an influencer. 

Influencers value one thing above all others. 

TIME.

Influencers don't want to be spending time doing too much work. With that said, you need to speak to them in a way that will appeal to their mindset.

Watch the video below where I walk you through the script.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, October 24th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you the secret to making more money even if you suck at sales.

The other day I was watching a Facebook live video my friend and mentor Ray Higdon did in his Rank Maker's FB group where he shared a story that made me stop in my tracks.

Ray attended Grant Cardone's business bootcamp. And in the bootcamp Grant shared that his team's closing ratio on the first exposure is only 10%. 

This is shocking because Grant's sales team generates $100 million dollars per year. 

So how does he do it?

Grant teaches his team one critical skill which is follow up.

Now you're probably thinking “Doc, Grant's team are professional sales people. How does this help a home business owner like me?

I like how Ray explains it. Ray says that If you suck at sales you can earn more money if you get good at follow up.

I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, October 25th, 2019

We capped off the week learning the best time to time of the year to get momentum in your business,

Most people think the best time to build your business for momentum is from January through June. There's this mistaken belief that people are too busy from July – December because of summer vacations, back to school, and the holidays.

Allow me to let you in on a secret.

People still BUY regardless whether they are on vacation, back to school, or the holiday season.

Did you also know that most network marketing companies and affiliate companies have live events at the beginning of the year?

The top earners and producers who are on those stages at the beginning of the year built their businesses during the months of July – December.

I explain more in the video below.

.Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

How to Build Your Own Membership Site

3 Step Daily Method of Operation to Get Leads on Social Media

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: October 13th, 2019 – October 19th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on my best closing, audience building, and mindset tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Monday, October 14th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you how to grow your influence to close more sales

Today I'm going to share with you two simple ways to grow your influence where you will have people reaching out to you to learn more about your product, service, or business opportunity.

These two tips work regardless of what type of content you're creating, whether it's

  • Facebook Live
  • YouTube video
  • Blog Post
  • Email List
  • Podcast

I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, October 15th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you how to overcome 3 key objections your prospect has when they look at your product, service, and/or business opportunity.

When you present your product, service, and/or business opportunity, expect objections. When you view objections, don't view them as negative or something that you did bad in your presentation.

Rather, objections center around your prospect's limiting beliefs that are holding them back from making a decision to buy your product or join you in business.

That's why follow-up is so important. On average, 90% of sales occur after the 5th follow-up.

You need to use the objections as opportunities where you can educate your prospect to help them make an informed decision.

Watch this short video below to learn what those objections are.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, October 16th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you 3 types of bonuses that will help you tip the scales in your favor and make people WANT to buy from you.

Have you heard the phrase “you can lead a horse to water, but you can't make them drink?” That's true, but you can get them to drink if you give them a salt lick.

Most people you speak too will not buy your product or join your business after the first exposure. Why?

Sometimes they don't see the value in making the purchase. However, you can tip the scales to make them buy if you offer bonuses that they perceive as high value.

Let me explain.

I remember back in the day when infomercials ruled the airwaves, especially during the overnight hours and on weekends. One of the most memorable infomercials was the Ginsu knives.

The initial offer was a box of Ginsu knives. But, to sweeten the deal, they also threw in a box of steak knives, a juicer, potato peeler, and ANOTHER box of Ginsu knives all for the price of one.

The orders flew off the shelf because of the bonuses. 

So how do you structure an irresistible bonuses as a home business owner?

Watch this short video below to learn how.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, October 17th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you how to be your own boss.

What does it take to build a profitable, sustainable, online business?

It first starts with you to make the switch from employee mindset to entrepreneur mindset.

Let me explain.

When you're an employee you show up for work, do your assigned tasks, and then get paid every two weeks. As an entrepreneur, however, you're not going to get paid every two weeks, especially in the beginning.

You're going to have growing pains. It's gonna take time to build an engaged audience.

So what do you need to do to stick with it? You gotta learn how to build the discipline.

Watch this short video below to learn how.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, October 11th, 2019

We capped off the week learning a HUGE closing tip that will help you lower your prospects resistance where they will take out their credit cards and buy from you.

One of my favorite movies to watch is American Gangster, starring Denzel Washington as Frank Lucas. There was a pivotal scene in the movie where Frank teaches a powerful business lesson to his brother.

What does this mean for you the home business owner? 

I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

How to Build Your Own Membership Site

3 Step Daily Method of Operation to Get Leads on Social Media

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: October 6th, 2019 – October 12th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on my best audience building tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Monday, October 7th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you a simple 3 step audience building plan will help you build a loyal tribe of followers who will buy what you sell.

The secret to online success is to follow this simple formula. You need to BUILD an audience and ENGAGE with that audience before you can SELL to your audience.

People do business with those who they know, like and trust. And people's level of resistance goes through the roof when they sense that someone is trying to pitch them.

One of the biggest reasons why I struggled building my business is that I implemented the formula in the wrong order.

My results changed when I started to focus on building my audience. I studied the marketing experts Russell Brunson,Seth Godin, and Frank Kern how they built an audience.

Once I started building my audience I was able to make my first commissions.

In the video below I share the 3 steps I used to do just that.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, October 8th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you a simple audience building strategy you can do every day that will build an engaged audience of buyers.

People's attention spans are so short these days. Did you know that the average attention span of human beings is 8 seconds?

What does that mean for you in your business?

People are going to forget you very quickly if you're not consistently being out there creating content.

With that said, one of the biggest components of building an audience is publishing content daily so people recognize you. It can be in the form of

  • Blog post
  • Email
  • Social media status update
  • Facebook Live video
  • YouTube video

I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, October 9th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you how to trust the process during the tough times in your business.

There are times in your business where you're going to feel self doubt.

When friends and family tease you about your business.

You see other people who started their business after you and they're having success.

You work hard every day on your business doing the right things, but not closing any sales.

You want to throw in the towel and quit. Before you do, watch this video below to give you encouragement.

I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, October 10th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you the one unanswered question in your prospect's mind that determines whether they will (or won't) buy ​​​​​​​your product or join your business opportunity.

Whenever you're talking to a prospect, whether it's face-to-face, phone, email, social media, or text message, there's one unspoken question your prospect has that needs to be answered.

“Does your product/service/business help me increase or decrease my status?”

Why is this question so important? I explain more in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, October 11th, 2019

We capped off the week learning 3 affiliate marketing tips that will help you rake in cash even if you're a newbie.

Affiliate marketing is one of the easiest ways to start making money as a home business owner when you're first getting started in your business. However, if you want to make money straight away, you need to do these 3 things.

  • Build a list
  • Do product reviews
  • Do Facebook challenges

I explain how to do each of these in the video below.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

How to Build Your Own Membership Site

3 Step Daily Method of Operation to Get Leads on Social Media

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

Pin It on Pinterest