Week In Review: May 12th, 2019 – May 18th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on mindset and sales tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, May 12th, 2019

We kicked off the week learning  big difference between haters and naysayers. And thanks to Grant Cardone I learned an important distinction between the two.

Before reading Grant Cardone's Book “Be Obsessed or Be Average” I always thought that haters and naysayers were synonymous.

Boy was I wrong!

When I read Grant's book, he devoted an entire chapter to knowing the distinctions between haters vs naysayers.

They create doubt and will derail your business before you even get started.

In the video below I will share with you what the critical distinction is between the two and how you can use it to fuel your business results.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, May 13th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you why you must use multi-touch marketing in your business.

Since the advent of the mobile phone, people's attention spans have been decreasing rapidly. According to a recent study, people's attention span's are now 8 seconds. A goldfish has an attention span of 9 seconds.

What does this tell you? Mobile technology has unintended consequences and we need to get people's attention quickly within 8 seconds.

To get on people's radar, we need to be using multi-touch marketing.

In the video below we will cover the following topics in multi-touch marketing:

  1. What is multi-touch marketing
  2. Why it's important
  3. The number one objective when using multi-touch marketing

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, May 14th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you how to break out of your comfort zone once and for all.

Your greatest success lies outside of your comfort zone. How do you still know if you're in your comfort zone?

In Grant Cardone's book “Be Obsessed or Be Average” he outlines questions that will help you determine if you're still operating in your comfort zone.

In the video below I share with you the guiding questions from the book that impacted me in my home business and how it will help you too.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, May 15th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you the #1 sales secret for home business owners that will help you make more sales in your business.

The #1 sales secret doesn't come from the perfect script or marketing funnel. As a matter of fact, you do this already in your life right now.

Think back to a time when you saw a movie or attended a restaurant that just blew you out of the water.

What did you do? You talked it up? Did you get into features and specifics?

Of course not! You talked about how it made you FEEL.

People buy on emotions first and justify later with logic.

In the video below I elaborate more on how to utilize the sales secret.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, May 16th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you how the phrase underpromise and overdeliver can potentially cripple your business.

McGraw Hill defines underpromise and overdeliver as “is a service strategy in which service providers strive for excellent customer service and satisfaction by doing more than they say they will for the customer or exceeding customer expectations.”

However, this can also be a point where it can hold you back from success. In Grant Cardone's book “Be Obsessed or Be Average” he devotes a whole chapter to how underpromise and overdeliver can actually cripple your business.

In the video below I break my takeaways I learned from Grant.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, May 17th, 2019

We capped off the week sharing with you 2 takeaways I learned from Grant Cardone to building a team.

Before reading Grant Cardone's Book “Be Obsessed or Be Average” I always thought I had to do everything in my business to build a team and look for all of the free ways to do so.

In the end, free became the most expensive.

In the video below I'll break down 2 huge takeaways I learned from Grant Cardone from building a team.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: May 5th, 2019 – May 11th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on mindset tips that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, May 5th, 2019

We kicked off the week learning a simple social media traffic hack that will help you get more targeted leads and sales for your biz with ZERO ad spend.

I want to introduce you to a good friend of mine Erin Birch.  She is one of the most inspiring home business entrepreneurs I know.

Erin started her network marketing business to supplement her income. As a single mom with two teenage sons, she was making less than $2,000 per month designing and making jewelry.

She failed miserably, making only $300 in her first four months. Erin was faced with a big decision. Either quit and get a job, or learn how to grow her business.

Erin chose to grow her business. But she had one big problem.

She had no money for advertising and needed to get results fast.Then she stumbled on a simple social media traffic tip that allowed her to enroll over 480 people into her business.

Erin now travels the world and teaches this simple strategy to other home business owners to have success.When she shared this with me I literally did a facepalm because it was so easy!

In the video below I share with you this simple social media traffic tip that she taught me.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, May 6th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you how to handle haters who make negative comments about your business online or offiline.

When we get started with our home business, we always think that things will be smooth sailing. Or, at least I thought I DID, back in 2010. 

The journey is paved with roadblocks, detours, and challenges, with the biggest one being haters. We all have a strong human need to be liked and loved.

Have you been getting negative comments on your blog posts, social media posts, or nasty unsubscribe messages from your email list?

Yeah, it sucks at first when you experience it….. BUT… It means you're closer to success more than you realize.

In this video I share with you my best tips on how to handle haters.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, May 7th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you a HUGE lesson I learned when it comes to productivity and managing time when it comes to building my home business so you don't make the same mistakes I did.

One thing I've learned to appreciate when building my business is not money, but TIME. You can always make money back, but not your time.

And when you work on your business it can be easy to fall into the trap of engaging in activities that don't make you money.  In the video below I'll share with how how I fell into that trap and the lesson I learned from it.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, May 8th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you with you my takeaways from Tiger Woods recent win at the Masters Golf Tournament and how it impacts home business owners.

Did you know that the last time Tiger Woods won a major PGA championship was in 2008?

He went through a period where things weren't going well for him as a golfer and in his personal life. Many people went public to say that his career is finished.

Yet, he didn't give up.

In the video below I'm going to share with you the biggest lessons I learned from Tiger Woods when it comes to building my home business during adversity.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, May 9th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you the #1 secret to making money online. When you understand this concept you will never have to worry about running out of people to talk to ever again.

One thing that I really struggled with when I first go started with my business was posting my business links everywhere. I thought that everyone would benefit from my product, service, or business opportunity.

What happened was the exact opposite. I wound up alienating my friends and family and hearing a lot of “NO's”. I made no money and my frustration increased daily.

Then in 2013 I met my mentors who taught me the simple secret to making money online and to took me from frustration to making money on a consistent basis.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, May 10th, 2019

We capped off the week learning one of the biggest breakthroughs I had when reading Grant Cardone's “Be Obsessed or Be Average” Book.

Grant Cardone is one of the top entrepreneurs in the industry. His specialty is helping companies and people customize their sales process to be more effective.

His book “The 10X Rule”. Sell or Be Sold“, and “Be Obsessed or Be Average” are a must for your success library.

In the book “Be Obsessed or Be Average” Grant describes his journey from being a broke, obsessed drug addict to being obsessed with success. The book is not just for sales people. It's for anyone who's looking to achieve success in their life.

Inside of this video I share with you one of the biggest takeaways I had from the book.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: April 28th, 2019 – May 4th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on the online success formula, how to get 20 “NO's” a day, how to use a technique by McDonald's to make more sales, and mindset that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, April 28th, 2019

We kicked off the week learning the 4 phases of learning to help you master marketing. 

Do you ever feel frustrated and jealous that some people seem to be an “overnight success?” Actually, there is no such thing as an overnight success. Our brain doesn't allow it.

Did you know that when you learn a new skill you SUCK at the beginning?

Why is that?

Our brain is a pattern seeking mechanism which goes through 4 phases of learning.

It doesn't matter what skill we're learning, our brain has to go through this 4 step process.

Inside of this video you'll learn what these phases are and how to use them to master your marketing.  

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, April 29th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you how to get 20 “No's” a day in your business with ease. 

Nobody like to hear the word “NO” especially when we're building a business. But instead of viewing “NO” as something wrong with you,think of “NO” as a way of earning more money!

I'd like to introduce you to my friend and mentor Ray Higdon. In 2009 Ray was a million dollars in debt and in personal foreclosure. 

Ray set a goal to get 20 “No's” a day while building his network marketing business. And that helped him turn his business around.In the video I break down exactly what he did.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, April 30th, 2019

On Tuesday we kicked off a 3 part series on the online success formula that the top earners use to create 6 figures a year.

The online success formula consists of three elements: You need to build an audience and engage your audience before you sell to your audience.

One of the biggest mistakes I made when I first got started was assuming that everybody is my prospect and would focus on building multiple social media networks at once.

I posted content on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, etc. Want to know what happened?

NOTHING!

Nobody engaged with my content. I had friends and family block me. 

WORSE, I was wasting time and burning out fast. When you market to everyone you market to no one and gain NO traction.

Then in 2013 I met my mentors Brian Fanale and Norbert Orlewicz. They taught me that I was doing the right things, but in the wrong order. 

They provided me with much needed clarity when it comes to building an audience first.

Inside of this video I'm going to share with you the big breakthroughs I learned from Brian and Norbert when it comes to building an audience.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, May 1st, 2019

On Wednesday we continued with Part 2 of the online success formula where you will learn simple tips to easily engage your audience on a daily basis.

You've heard it said that on average people need at least 7 exposures before they make a decision to either buy your product or join your team.

Does this mean that with every interaction with your audience that you keep pitching your product or business opportunity?

Not necessarily.

The top earners find simple ways to engage their audience and are very subtle to promoting their product or biz opp without sounding like a used car salesman or turning your social media profile into an online advertising board.

In the video below I outline some simple tips to help you out.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, May 2nd, 2019

On Thursday we concluded our 3 part series on the online success formula where you will learn the most important points when it comes to selling to your audience.

97% of home business owners fail at network marketing because they don't ask for the sale. Why?

Because they don't want to sound like a used car salesman!

When you have built a highly engaged audience, you don't need to “sell”. Rather, it's a natural progression.

Inside of this video you'll learn simple tips how to close the sale with ease.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, May 3rd, 2019

We capped off the week learning how to use order bumps to make more money even with low ticket items.

Ever wonder why McDonald's makes so much money? It's because they've taught their employees to ask one question to each customer after they take their order.

“Do you want to supersize your meal for $0.99?”

That little question is an order bump. Order bumps are the process of adding additional products that complement the initial order. In the case of McDonald's upgrading their French Fries and soda pop complements the original order of a hamburger.

If people are hungry, they will have no problem giving a $1 to upgrade their order. 

How can you use this in your home business? In the video below I'll show you how to use order bumps to increase your cash flow even with low ticket items.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: April 21st, 2019 – April 27th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on social media marketing strategies, and mindset that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, April 21st, 2019

We kicked off the week learning how to make the big leap in your business.

Are you stuck at the same rank or income level and feeling frustrated that you can't break through? Chances are there is a limiting belief that's holding you back. 

A few weeks ago I was on a mastermind training with my mentor Ray Higdon and he was sharing that many people are afraid to step up and play bigger because they are uncomfortable about stepping out of their comfort zone.

According to Ray, in order to play bigger you need to identify the patterns of behavior that are making you uncomfortable and do the opposite! How do you make the big leap of identifying your behaviors? Watch the video below to find out!

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, April 22nd, 2019

On Monday I shared with you the KISS Principle to get your new distributor up and running fast.

One of the biggest challenges people have with building their network marketing business is retention. For every 2 reps you add to your organization, one is leaving.

So the question becomes, how do you create the long term residual income?

The answer is simple. It's duplication. And to create network marketing duplication you need to follow the KISS principle. Watch the video below to learn more.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, April 23rd, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you what are royalty free images and my 3 favorite sources to find these images.

Have you ever pulled images off of Google to use to create content for Instagram, your blog, or your social media sites? If so, you could land in hot water.

Google images are not free for the taking. Those images are protected by Copyright Laws, which means those images belong to someone and using them without permission can cost you money.

The rule of thumb to follow is unless you have written permission from the person who created the image, don't use any images you find off the internet!

With that said, what images can you use? That's where royalty free images come in.

Royalty free images give you the right to use copyright material or intellectual property without paying additional fees. In the video below I share with you 3 of my favorite places where you can find these images for free.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, April 24th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you a simple call to action tip that will help increase your conversions for your business,whether it's leads or sales.

Want to increase your conversions, whether it's inviting people to your business opportunity, opting into your lead capture page, or purchasing a product from you? You gotta have a call to action that makes them WANT to take the next step.

Most people do not buy when they view a sales or business opportunity page. On average, it takes about 7 exposures for before they make a decision to buy or join your team.

Marketing is all about creating an effective call to action that will guide them to the next step.

In the video below I'll show you a simple tip that will help them take the next step to saying “YES”.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, April 25th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you share with you my best tips to never run out of ideas for creating content your audience will love.

People's attention spans are so short attention spans these days. Did you know that the average person's attention span is 8 seconds?

With that said, if you're not creating content on a daily basis, people are going to forget about you.

The biggest challenge people have is creating content on a daily basis. Many people equate it to doing homework at school and come up with “writer's block”.

I've got some good news for you. Content creation is not time consuming, nor difficult to do.

In the video below i'm going to share with you my best tips for finding content. If you're struggling with creating content, this will help you.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, April 26th, 2019

We capped off the week learning 3 steps to get on and stay on the success cycle. If you're struggling to get to the next level in your business this will help you.

Are you familiar with the success cycle? I first learned the success cycle back in 1997 and it goes like this:

  • Success builds confidence
  • Confidence creates activity
  • Activity creates results
  • Results create success which creates more confidence, etc.

I would experience the success cycle for the short term, but then something would come up which would derail me. People would quit autoship or left my team.

With that said, I struggled big time trying to get back on the success cycle. Then I started studying the influential leaders such as Grant Cardone and Ray Higdon how they keep the cycle moving forward in times of adversity.

In the video below I share with you 3 steps I learned how to stay on the cycle of success.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: April 14th, 2019 – April 20th, 2019

This week's trainings focused on Facebook live tips, affiliate marketing strategies, and mindset that will help you attract more leads and sales to you with speed, pleasure, and ease!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, April 14th, 2019

We kicked off the week learning the #1 progress killer in your business and how to overcome it.

It can be very frustrating when you're stuck at the same income level or haven't rank advanced in awhile. It's so easy to point a finger at your upline or traffic.

Chances are it's not the traffic strategies. It's the chatter that's going on inside of your your head. 

Inside of this video I'm going to share with you the #1 progress killer that will hold you back in your business and how to overcome it.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, April 15th, 2019

On Monday I shared with you a simple strategy of how to use the Facebook Birthday Feature to manage your Facebook list and get more engagement.

Facebook is changing their algorithms once again. They are paying very close attention to see what percentage of your Facebook friends are engaging with your content.

With that said, you need go through your Facebook friend list and remove any friends that aren't engaging with you.

Now if you have a lot of friends this can be a very tedious task.

Inside the video below I'm going to share with you a simple strategy of how to use the Facebook Birthday Feature to manage your Facebook list. Best part is, it takes only minutes per day to do this.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, April 16th, 2019

On Tuesday I shared with you a simple Facebook live engagement tip that can help you get more responses.

Facebook live is the best way to build an audience fast because it allows you to interact with your audience in real time. The name of the game on Facebook right now is engagement.

Facebook lives allow you to attract the meaningful engagement that Facebook craves.

But what happens when you do a Facebook live and nobody engages with you? Inside of this video i'm going to share with you a simple Facebook live engagement tip that will not only get you more engagement, but will also help you get more leads, reps, and customers with ease.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, April 17th, 2019

On Wednesday I shared with you the #1 Facebook rule to get more engagement on any post, whether it's a Facebook live, status update, or story.

Want to know the secret how to get more people liking, commenting, and sharing your Facebook posts?

It's all about ENGAGEMENT. And the cornerstone of engagement is in The Law of Reciprocity.

The Law of Reciprocity is one of the most powerful laws of influence and persuasion.

According to the Law of Reciprocity, if you do something nice for someone, they will out of obligation will want to return the favor.

But, you need to make sure you're engaging the right way. 

Inside of this video you'll learn the #1 Facebook rule when it comes to engagement.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, April 18th, 2019

On Thursday I shared with you share with you a secret that the top earners use to craft bonuses that will put more money in your bank account with ease.

I’m sure that you understand that adding bonuses to an offer will drive up sales.

Ever watch one of Sports Illustrated ads when a team wins the Super Bowl or World Series? They promote the BONUSES over the initial offer.

People LOVE bonuses and to get more than what they're paying for. However, what most people don’t realize is that including the wrong bonuses will decrease sales. The reason is that the wrong offer will often confuse the customer.

The most successful marketers know how to get people to desire the bonus MORE than the initial product. How do they do that?

In the video below I will share with you one simple secret that the top affiliate marketers use consistently that tips the scales that make people want to buy. And you will now have that power too!

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, April 19th, 2019

We capped off the week sharing with you how to use personality assessments to grow your home business.

Personality assessments are powerful tools to learn a lot about yourself. I've done personality assessments when I've purchased Tony Robbins products and they've been very helpful to help me with setting goals for myself.

My good friend Norbert shared with me personality assessments are powerful to helping you attract your perfect prospect to you.

How can that be possible?

In the video below I'll show you how.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Email Marketing Training

Social Media Marketing Tips

Facebook Marketing Training

Get Leads on Twitter

Get Leads on Instagram

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Pin It on Pinterest