Week In Review: December 9th, 2018 – December 15th, 2018

Can you believe that there are only 2 weeks left in 2018? 

This week's trainings focus on techniques to close the sale so you can not only end 2018 strong, but come EXPLODING out of the gate in 2019!

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, December 9th, 2018

We kicked off the week learning Dan Kennedy's 7 steps to online lead generation to grow your business and never run out of people to talk to.

Dan Kennedy is a consultant, best selling author, entrepreneur, and top copywriter. He started his career when he was in high school, and never went to college.

Kennedy learned the art of copywriting through developing a swipe file of the best sales letters and ads he saw in newspapers, magazine, and in the mail. His book The Ultimate Sales Letter is a MUST for any marketer. You can get it for free on Amazon Kindle Unlimited.

Dan is a strong believer of the lead generation. He claims that the most powerful model for making money revolves around lead generation.

However, for you to succeed in this field, there are several basics you need to keep in mind.

In the video below you'll learn 7 of Dan Kennedy's steps to online lead generation.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, December 10th, 2018

On Monday we learned 4 tips to optimize your Facebook About Me section to attract your perfect prospect to you. If you're struggling with people not liking, commenting, and sharing your  posts, this will help you.

The number one reason that 97% of network marketers fail online is they turn their Facebook wall into an advertising bulletin board.

Your Facebook profile is your first impression to your audience.

Remember, people don't buy from companies, websites, and compensation plans.

They buy from people who they know, like, and trust. When people look at your profile, does it build the know, like, and trust factor?

Inside of this video you'll learn 4 tips to optimize your Facebook About Me section that I learned from top earner Steven Krivda.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, December 11th, 2018

On Tuesday we learned the best times to post on Facebook.

One of the keys to Facebook marketing is to make sure your content is seen at the time your audience is on Facebook.

How do you know that? In the video below we look at the best times to post on Facebook in the following areas:

1) General Postings (lifestyle pics)

2) Health and Wellness

3) Technology

4) Consumer Goods

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, December 12th, 2018

On Wednesday we learned 4 prospecting questions to ask that will help you attract your perfect lead to you.

If prospecting is a weak area for you, this will help you.

97% of home business owners fail is they don't know who their prospect is and waste time chasing down people who aren't interested in their product, service, or business opportunity.

When you're busy with family and work obligations, you need to leverage your time so you're talking to people who want to know more about what you have to offer.

In the video below you'll learn 4 prospecting questions that will help you clarify who your perfect prospect is and where they hang out.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, December 13th, 2018

On Thursday we learned 4 of my best Facebook group tips to help leverage your time in attracting your perfect prospect to you.

Facebook groups are a great place to get leads for your business. However, it can become a rabbit hole very quickly.

Most Facebook groups can be filled with people endlessly spamming their products, services, or business opportunities. As a result, you can spend a lot of time scrolling through to find the right people to talk to.

Facebook group administrators are watching the quality of the posts as well. 

With that said, there is a right way and a wrong way to prospect on Facebook groups.

In the video below, you'll learn 4 of my best Facebook group tips that will help you leverage your time attracting your perfect prospect to you.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, December 14th, 2018

We capped off the week learning 3 types of Facebook conversations to help your leads become open to your product, service, and/or business opportunity.

Have you ever struggled with knowing what to say to your prospects to get them open to your product, service or biz op?

I got you covered!

When you're on Facebook the key is to be social not a salesman.

People go on Facebook to socialize, not to buy.

In the video below you'll learn 3 types of Facebook conversations to have in Facebook groups, cold Facebook prospects, and warm Facebook prospects.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Facebook Group Training

Freakishly Social Media Recruiting

Rank Makers

Total Recruiting Mastery

How to Recruit Leaders into Your MLM

Go For NO for Network Marketers

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

Week In Review: December 2nd, 2018 – December 8th, 2018

We are heading into the final month of 2018. The top earners hit the ground running during the month of December to generate leads and sales to give them unstoppable momentum in January.

This week's trainings focus on mindset, copywriting, and a top secret free traffic source to help you get more leads, reps, and customers with ease.

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, December 2nd, 2018

We kicked off the week learning 12 exclusivity phrases to to help you close more sales with speed and ease.

One of the core needs people have is the need for belonging. Why is that?

They also hate the fear of missing out on something.

And that feeling of belonging to part of something special will often tip the scales to convert more sales.

Inside of this video you'll learn what these 12 exclusivity phrases are and where to put them in your marketing that will make people take out their credit cards and buy from you.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, December 3rd, 2018

On Monday we learned 7 tips from a 7-figure earner to create the business of your dreams.

Steve Chou of “My Wife Quit Her Job” fame has made a list of 7 things he learned while starting not just one, but two different 7 figure lifestyle businesses from scratch.

He created the businesses so that his wife could quit her job to stay home with the children, and because he wanted to spend plenty of time with his family.

That tells you right there that Steve does not believe in working 80 hour weeks, but instead creates businesses that conform to the lifestyle he seeks.

First, he started an online store that made 100K in profit the first year and has been growing ever since, now generating 7 figures per year.

Next, he started a blog that became highly profitable in its third year, and now generates over a million dollars a year on its own.

In the video below, here's what Steve learned while creating a lifestyle business.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, December 4th, 2018

On Tuesday we learned my top secret free traffic resource to drive more traffic, leads, reps, and customers to your business.

Are you getting frustrated with marketing on social media? You don't have the time to post in hundreds of Facebook groups or don't have the budget to do any advertising?

Inside of this video I'm going to share with you a top secret free traffic resource that will give you targeted traffic, leads, reps, and customers to your business with ease.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, December 5th, 2018

On Wednesday we learned 5 reasons why you're losing sales and how to turn it around.

When it comes to selling products face-to-face men and women make all kinds of mistakes that result in losing sales like crazy.

The shocking thing that many people do not realize is the same can be said for marketing online.

You might even be guilty of some of these mistakes, which are costing you constantly.

Inside of this video you'll learn what these 5 mistakes are and how you can overcome them.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, December 6th, 2018

On Thursday we learned 3 simple ways to start Facebook conversations to get your leads more open to your product, service, or business opportunity.

You can drive all of the traffic to your lead capture pages and websites, but if you can't close your prospects, you won't make money.

Inside of this video you'll learn how to start Facebook conversations that will help you go from struggling to becoming magnetically attractive to your leads.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, December 7th, 2018

We capped off the week learning 6 success habits that you can implement today to start getting results.

Whether you're brand new or someone who's looking to rank advance, you'll find these 6 success habits will help you get results.

Ever wonder why some home business owners thrive while others barely survive?

It it learning the latest and greatest marketing skills?

Not exactly.

While learning marketing is important, they also engage in consistent habits on a daily basis that give them the foundation for success.

In the video below, you'll learn the 6 success habits that all of the top earners embrace that give them the lifestyle business they enjoy.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

5 Best Network Marketing Books for Success

What is Attraction Marketing?

Attraction Marketing: 7 Step Formula to Dominate

Attraction Marketing Summit

5 Critical Skills to Build Your Network Marketing Business

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

 

Week In Review: November 25th, 2018 – December 1st, 2018

We are heading into the final month of 2018. The top earners hit the ground running during the month of December to generate leads and sales to give them unstoppable momentum in January.

This week's trainings focus on how to use Facebook and mindset training to get more leads and sales on autopilot while you spend time with your family this Holiday season.

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, November 25th, 2018

We kicked off the week learning how to use ManyChat to enroll more reps into your business. If you're looking to automate the selling process so you can spend more time with your family, this will definitely help you out.

More people are using messaging apps to communicate with each other instead of email.

People are getting tired of opting in to a landing page and will often give you a wrong email address and never engage with you.

Here's the magic of Facebook messenger marketing comes in. ManyChat is a Facebook messenger bot where you can upload messages that can pre-qualify prospects so you can speak only to people who are interested in your product, service, or business opportunity.

My pal and Facebook marketing expert Antonio Thompson shared a case study of how one of his students used ManyChat to enroll reps into her business and rank advance 3 times!

In the video below I share with you how his students did it using ManyChat.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, November 26th, 2018

On Monday we learned my best Facebook fan page content tips to help you attract your perfect prospect to you with speed, pleasure, and ease.

How would you like to have people reaching out to you begging to learn more about your product, service, or business?

The way you do that is through creating content your audience wants!

In the video below I'll share with you my best Facebook fan page content tips around what type of content you need to create as well as how often to post to get people reaching out to you on a daily basis.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, November 27th, 2018

On Tuesday we learned the 5 words that are holding you back from success in all areas of your life.

You get to keep what you speak. The language you tell yourself dictates how successful you will be in managing your life.

Recently I participated in a 14 day challenge with Ray Higdon where he showed us how to craft a message via video to attract more people to you.

Some challengers were struggling because of the language they were using. Ray shared the 5 words that can derail your progress before you even begin. Are you using these 5 words in your vocabulary?

If so, here are some suggestions as well to help you eradicate them from your vocabulary.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, November 28th, 2018

On Wednesday we learned 9 profitable content ideas that will help you create content on a consistent basis.

The key to a successful online business is to build a highly engaged audience that will buy from you.

One of the biggest challenges people with creating content is creating consistent content to keep your audience interested.

People's attention spans are so short these days, if you don't have consistent content to put in front of your audience, they will forget about you.

Inside of this video I share with you 9 different ways to create profitable content ideas that will keep your audience interested, coming back, and wanting to buy from you.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, November 29th, 2018

On Thursday we learned 4 phrases to create loyal buyers that will help you go from struggling to becoming magnetically attractive to your leads.

As a marketer, your objective is to get your customer’s attention, hold it, and then make the sale.

The problem is, all you have in your arsenal to accomplish all of this is words.

Whether you’re writing sales copy, recording a video or even speaking to a live audience at a conference, it’s the words you use that will make or break your conversion rate.

Let me give you an example:

You want people to opt in to your mailing list. On your button, you place a call to action. You could use, “Click here,” or “Sign up” or “Join us.” The command, “Click here” can create instant resistance from the visitor.

Maybe I don’t want to!” “Sign up” sounds like a commitment. “That’s what they said when I joined the Army – no thanks!

But “Join us” evokes a sense of community, of being one of the ‘gang.’

Imagine walking into a restaurant, seeing someone you’ve only once met briefly, but they smile, stand up, reach out their hand and say, “Won’t you please join us?”

It’s pretty hard to say no to that!

But if they pulled out a chair and commanded, “SIT HERE!” You likely would say, “No thanks!

It’s the exact same offer but presented in two different ways.

And if, when it comes to conversions, you subscribe to the fact that EVERY – SINGLE – WORD – COUNTS, then wouldn’t it be nice to have a LIST of words that YOU can count on to work for you?

In the video below, you'll learn 4 phrases that you can use that will create a community of loyal buyers.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, November 30th, 2018

We capped off the week learning social networking phrases by content marketing specialist Neil Patel which will help you get more shares and sales.

For the past several years Neil has been studying the most shared pieces of content on Facebook, Google+. LinkedIn, and YouTube.

He discovered that across all of these social networks, the most shared pieces of content contained one or more of the following words.

The more your content gets shared the more exposure you get which leads to more leads and sales for your business.

In the video below here are 9 social networking phrases from Neil Patel that will help you get your content more shares, leads, reps, and customers.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Facebook FanPage Masterclass

Get Leads on Facebook

Facebook Messenger Marketing Guide

Facebook ManyChat Guide

Facebook Messenger Domination

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

Week In Review: November 18th, 2018 – November 24th, 2018

There is 5 weeks left in 2018. If you haven't hit your goals for the year, don't worry. I got you covered!

This week's trainings focus on how to use Facebook messenger marketing to get more leads on autopilot while you spend time with your family.

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, November 18th, 2018

We kicked off the week learning how to setup and create your Facebook auto reply feature to start getting leads from your Fan Page on autopilot. If you're pressed for time building your home business due to family and work commitments this will help you.

Did you know that your Facebook page has a messenger auto-reply option that allows you to send automatic instant replies to anyone who contacts you?

More importantly are you using it?

You can use this as a trip wire to get more leads for your business 24/7/365 even while you're sleeping, at work, with family, or on vacation. It's very simple to setup.

In the video below you'll learn how to set it up and create your first Facebook auto reply feature.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, November 19th, 2018

On Monday we learned a NINJA Facebook fan page hack to grow your YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter followers without leaving Facebook.

This is a HUGE time saver and keeps you in Facebook's good graces.

When you direct traffic to your Fan Page, people will always check to see if you have other social media network accounts set up. Why?

Because it shows that you're serious about staying around and building for the long run.

However, Facebook doesn't like it when people leave their platform to go and check out other social media platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube.

So, how can you increase your followers on Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube while staying in Facebook good graces?

Inside the video below, I'll share with you a  simple ninja Facebook fan page hack that will show you exactly how to do this.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, November 20th, 2018

On Tuesday we learned  3 simple Facebook live tips that will have more people reaching out to you wanting to learn more about your product, service, or business opportunity.

Recently I participated in a 14 day challenge by top network marketing professional and trainer Ray Higdon. In the challenge Ray was teaching us how to leverage Facebook lives to get more leads for your business.

Here are 3 of my biggest Facebook live tips I learned from Ray to attract more people to me without sounding like a used care salesman.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, November 21st, 2018

On Wednesday we learned  3 step strategy to enroll 3-5 customers into your business using Facebook messenger marketing. If you're looking to automate the selling process so you can spend more time with your family, this will definitely help you out.

More people are using messaging apps to communicate with each other instead of email.

People are getting tired of opting in to a landing page and will often give you a wrong email address and never engage with you.

Here's the magic of Facebook messenger marketing comes in. My pal and Facebook marketing expert Antonio Thompson did a case study where he broke down a simple 3 step process he uses to enroll 3-5 customers into his business using Facebook messenger.

Best part is it takes less than 30 minutes to do without having to place ads or spend countless hours posting in 1,000's of Facebook groups.

In the video below I break down this case study.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, November 22nd, 2018

On Thursday we learned 3 Facebook messenger road maps to help you get more leads, reps, and customers for your business with ease. This roadmap comes from my pal and Facebook marketing expert Antonio Thompson who has generated over 7,000 leads and created a six figure business leveraging Facebook messenger.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, November 23rd, 2018

We capped off the week learning how to use ManyChat to enroll more customers to your business.

ManyChat is a Facebook messenger bot where you can upload messages that can pre-qualify prospects so you can speak only to people who are interested in your product, service, or business opportunity.

My pal and Facebook marketing expert Antonio Thompson shared a case study of how one of his students used ManyChat to enroll customers on autopilot.

In the video below I share with you how his students did it using ManyChat.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Facebook FanPage Masterclass

Get Leads on Facebook

Facebook Messenger Marketing Guide

Facebook ManyChat Guide

Facebook Messenger Domination

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

Week In Review: November 11th, 2018 – November 17th, 2018

The holiday season is almost upon us. Where most people take time off and wait until January to get started, the top earners work harder during the holiday season than any other time in the year.

Why? Because the work they put in now gives them massive momentum heading into the new year.

This week's trainings focus on growing your YouTube channel and using Facebook messenger marketing to grow your online business on autopilot.

Feel free to share this with your team as this will help them as well.

Sunday, November 11th, 2018

We kicked off the week learning 4 types of YouTube videos your audience loves to watch.

The other day I watched a training by YouTube marketing expert Nathan Lucas (The Freedom Influencer) who shared his best YouTube video ideas that helped him grow his channel to over 225,000 subscribers and generate between 200-600 leads/day from his YouTube Channel.

One of the secrets I learned from Nathan were 4 types of YouTube videos people love to watch. Inside of this video you will learn what those videos are and how you can use them to get more views on your YouTube channel.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Monday, November 12th, 2018

On Monday we learned a 4 step YouTube marketing formula that will help you get more views and more subscribers to your YouTube Channel.

The other day I attended a training by YouTube marketing expert Nathan Lucas who shared his simple 4 step YouTube Marketing formula that grew his YouTube subscriber base from zero to over 225,000 and now generates between 200-600 leads/day working only part time.

In the video below you'll see my notes I took from this training where he broke down his formula. Best part is, it's so simple to do.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Tuesday, November 13th, 2018

On Tuesday we learned a newbie friendly way to generate 101+ leads/day following this 4 step YouTube marketing case study formula.

If you're struggling to get more views and subscribers to your YouTube channel, this formula will help you .

In the video below  I break down a case study of one of the most successful YouTube marketers Nathan Lucas (aka The Freedom Influencer) who developed a simple 4 step newbie friendly formula to 101+ leads/day on YouTube.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Wednesday, November 14th, 2018

On Wednesday we learned 6 reasons why Facebook messenger marketing will give you an unfair advantage over your competition.

Even though Facebook has gone through some challenges this past year, it's still the biggest social media platform out there.

Did you know that 16% of the Earth's population is on Facebook?

You can literally build an online marketing empire from the comfort of your own home. In the video below you'll learn 6 exciting reasons why to use Facebook messenger marketing to grow your business.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Thursday, November 15th, 2018

On Thursday we tackled the question of which is better to build your list – email vs. Facebook messenger marketing. The answer may surprise you.

When it comes to building your list, which should you use – email or Facebook messenger marketing?

Email open rates have been declining over the last few years, while the open rates are much higher for Facebook messenger. Why is that?

People's attention spans are not only shortened, but they have so many things competing for their attention.

In the video below you'll learn which is better for building your business – email vs Facebook messenger marketing.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

Friday, November 16th, 2018

We capped off the week learning the 6 do's and don'ts of Facebook messenger marketing to get leads and stay in Facebook's good graces. Before you start doing any Facebook messenger marketing, make sure you're aware of the rules.

Gary Vaynerchuk said it best “marketers ruin everything.” It only takes a few bad apples to spoil it for the rest of us.

While Facebook messenger marketing is brand new, you want to make sure that you're still following Facebook's rules so your account doesn't get suspended or shut down.

In the video below I share with you 6 Facebook messenger marketing do's and don'ts that will help you get more leads and sales with ease while still following Facebook's rules.

Click Here to Subscribe to My YouTube Channel

All Caught Up on the Content From Last Week?

It's my mission to give family businesses the tools, training, and support to build an online brand that will become their legacy for generations to come.

Did you enjoy these trainings from last week? Which training resonated with you the most this week?

What will YOU do differently in the coming week that will help you build your brand and legacy because of what you've learned this week?

I'd love to know! Share it in the comments below and let's start a conversation!

More Resources for You:

Grow Your YouTube Channel Fast

Get Leads on Social Media With Videos

Facebook Messenger Marketing Guide

Facebook ManyChat Guide

Facebook Messenger Domination

ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE
ATTRACTION MARKETING BUNDLE

Get a 68-page "all-inclusive" e-book, 82-min mp3 audiobook, and a roundtable mastermind to help you attract buyers for YOUR business.

To Your Success,

Dr. Lisa Thompson's Blog

Skype: drlisathompson

Email: [email protected]

Facebook:  facebook.com/drlisathompsontraining

Need a coach? Check out my Work With Me Page where I help people every day. 

P.S. If you're generating less than 10 leads per day for your business online, this will help you (and is on sale!)  – Click Here for Instant Access

Pin It on Pinterest